Governance Team

Woodstation Elementary's Local School Governance Team Members for 2021-2022 school year:

Parent members: Ben Jones and Justin Knight

Certified Staff members: Kandy Carter and Shana Raburn

Community members: Rene Tinker and Marie Moore

Non-Voting members: Mr. Ernie Ellis and Jayne Black

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.